Databases \ Subjects \ Biomedical Engineering

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectCortellis Key

Data on diseases and opportunities for drug development within indications, drug profiles and data on clinical trials at various stages, biotechnology and medical device advances, patent information, IP opportunities, organizations associated with key patents, company information and profiles, conference reports, and drug regulatory data.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Springer Protocols Key

Reproducible laboratory protocols in the life and biomedical sciences.
Contains: Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerMaterials Supplementary

Materials science data based on the Landolt-Börnstein new series, the DDBST database (Dortmund Data Bank Software & Separation Technology), the Linus Pauling Files (on inorganic solid phases) and other sources.
Contains: Data