Databases \ Subjects \ Bioengineering

? Here's some help text.
33 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Supplementary

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBCC Research Reports Key

A collection of over 3,000 market research studies from BCC Research.
Contains: Technical reports

View Me »BIOSIS Key

Covers biology, taxonomy, clinical and experimental medicine, biochemistry, biotechnology, and earth sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Standards Online Supplementary

The entire set of current British standards of over 55,000 documents.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectCortellis Supplementary

Data on diseases and opportunities for drug development within indications, drug profiles and data on clinical trials at various stages, biotechnology and medical device advances, patent information, IP opportunities, organizations associated with key patents, company information and profiles, conference reports, and drug regulatory data.

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Contents Connect Supplementary

For current awareness: daily updates of complete Tables of Contents for leading scholarly journals; also includes some relevant book series, websites, and documents in all disciplines.

View Me » Direct ConnectDerwent Innovations Index Supplementary

Worldwide patent information with abstracts in English.
Contains: Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

A bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectEMBASE (1980-present) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1980 to current.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectENGINE - Australian Engineering Database Supplementary

ENGINE covers all branches of engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectF1000 Supplementary

F1000Prime is a reviewing and publishing resource designed to keep life science and clinical researchers informed of the latest high impact research.

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectHenry Stewart Talks - Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection Supplementary

Audiovisual presentations on topics in biomedicine and the life sciences.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectHistory of Science, Technology and Medicine Supplementary

An indexing and abstracting service covering journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Citation Reports Supplementary

JCR uses citation data to compare peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectJoVE Key

The Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is a PubMed-indexed video journal.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMEDLINE (Ovid) Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health, from 1946 to current; now includes all records which were previously in the OldMedline database.

View Me » Direct ConnectMIT CogNet Supplementary

An electronic community for scholarly research in the cognitive and brain sciences that includes books, reference works and conference proceedings.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPubMed Key

Journal articles in all fields of medicine, biomedicine, health sciences and allied health.