Databases \ Subjects \ Asian Studies

? Here's some help text.
28 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAPECLIT - APEC Literature Database Supplementary

An index to articles relevant to the Asia Pacific Economic Community (APEC).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectASIANRES - ASIAN Resources: A Select Directory of Databases Supplementary

This directory contains information on Asia-related databases and search services.

View Me » Direct ConnectAsia-Studies Full-Text Online Supplementary

Reports published by APEC and leading research institutes.

View Me » Direct ConnectBERITA - Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN Database Supplementary

Articles on Malaysia, Singapore and other South-East Asian countries.

View Me » Direct ConnectBibliography of Asian Studies Key

References on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, South-East and South Asia.

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections Key

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill Online Journals Key

Scholarly journals in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina, America and the Pacific Key

Archival material connected to the trading and cultural relationships that emerged between China, America and the Pacific region between the 18th and early 20th centuries.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Chinese Language and Linguistics Key

A systematic and comprehensive overview of the languages of China and the different ways in which they are and have been studied.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectIBSS - International Bibliography of the Social Sciences Supplementary

References to social science journal articles, books, book chapters and reviews, with an emphasis on anthropology, economics, political studies and sociology.

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInstitute of Southeast Asian Studies E-Book Collection Supplementary

E-books about South-east Asia published from 1980-2011.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectJapanKnowledge Key

A Japanese language reference and e-book collection.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKikuzo II Key

A Japanese newspaper database from Asahi Shimbun containing over 7 million articles published since 1945.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »MagazinePlus (including Zasshi kiji sakuin) Key

Citations of scholarly journals, popular and business magazines.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectNational Index to Chinese Newspapers & Periodicals Supplementary

NICNP, created by the Shanghai Library, indexes around 18,000 newspaper and periodical titles containing over 30 million entries published in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan with coverage from 1833.

View Me » Direct ConnectNIAS Press E-Book Collection Supplementary

Scholarly books on Asia.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNUS Theses Collection Supplementary

A list of theses submitted to the National University of Singapore and its predecessor institutions from 1947-2007.

View Me » Direct ConnectPERIND - Periodicals Index Supplementary

Covers Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei and ASEAN (as an entity).

View Me » Direct ConnectPeriodicals Archive Online Supplementary

A major periodicals archive in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRISS International Supplementary

A wide range of scholarly resources for Korean studies.