Databases \ Subjects \ Planning

? Here's some help text.
29 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Supplementary

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database Supplementary

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text Supplementary

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Cityscope Supplementary

Descriptions and sales histories of more than 2,000 properties in Auckland Central and the north part of Newton plus some buildings in Viaduct Harbour, Grafton and Parnell.
Contains: Data Geospatial data

View Me » Direct ConnectAuckland Unitary Plan GIS viewer Key

Regional geospatial data from the Auckland Council to support the Unitary Plan.
Contains: Geospatial data

View Me » Direct ConnectAvery Index to Architectural Periodicals Key

Indexes periodicals on architecture, city planning, landscape architecture, historic preservation, interior design and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Architectural Library Catalogue Supplementary

Catalogue of the Royal Institute of British Architects Library, with references to articles, books and audiovisual material.

View Me » Direct ConnectBUILD - Australian Building Construction and Engineering Database Key

Includes all aspects of building and is produced by CSIRO Division of Building, Construction and Engineering.

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Supplementary

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Supplementary

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »LexisNexis NZ Supplementary

New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Land Legislation Database Supplementary

A summary of all New Zealand legislation (including private and local Acts) since 1840 that has affected Māori or Māori land.

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Supplementary

Full text and indexes for many of New Zealand's key news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectPAIS Supplementary

International journal articles, books, conference papers, statistical directories, research reports, government documents and web content pertaining to public affairs; originally the Public Affairs Information Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPhilosopher's Index Supplementary

Scholarly journal articles in philosophy and related fields.

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Dissertations & Theses Supplementary

A comprehensive multidisciplinary collection of dissertations and theses from universities worldwide.
Contains: Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSydney Cityscope Supplementary

Detailed information on buildings and sites in central Sydney.
Contains: Data Geospatial data