Databases \ Subjects \ Statistics

? Here's some help text.
33 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectABI/INFORM Supplementary

In-depth coverage of a large number of business journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Key

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts on science, technology and management of marine, brackish and freshwater environments.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectBuilding Consent Reports Key

Building Consent Reports covers the majority of Councils within New Zealand.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectComtrade Database Key

Comtrade, the United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database, is the largest depository of international trade data.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Key

This collection of e-books is now included within Taylor & Francis Books — the CONNECT button above automatically takes you into that Taylor & Francis collection.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectCurrent Index to Statistics Key

A bibliographic index to publications in statistics, probability, and related fields.

View Me » Direct ConnectDimensions Key

Dimensions is a bibliographic database and analytical tool with that brings together grants, publications, citations, alternative metrics, clinical trials, patents and policy documents in one place.
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectGoogle Scholar Supplementary

Searches peer-reviewed journal articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and technical reports, with full text or access to content that the Library subscribes to.

View Me » Direct ConnectInfoshare Key

A wide range of official New Zealand time series data from Stats NZ.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectMathSciNet Key

Indexes academic papers and books in maths, statistics, and applications to other sciences, engineering, medicine, economics, social sciences, philosophy, often with reviews.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Community Profile Key

Uses New Zealand Census of Population and Dwellings data to build information about the community, how it is changing and how it compares to other areas.
Contains: Data Geospatial data Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Time Series Key

Economic, financial and social statistics data drawn from Statistics New Zealand, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand and Treasury.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ.Stat Key

Statistics New Zealand data that you can use to create customised tables from official statistics.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Key

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Supplementary

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Euclid Supplementary

About 50 mathematics and statistics journals, which are also indexed in MathSciNet and Zentralblatt, but are full-text searchable in Project Euclid (at least partially).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite Supplementary

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectResidential Property Sales Statistics Key

A data file for New Zealand house sales including elements for geographic location (excluding house number), sale date and price, capital and land value, building floor area, land area, building type.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Research Methods Supplementary

Research methods used in the social and behavioral sciences, plus methods commonly used in science, technology, medicine, and the humanities.

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSTATSnetBASE Supplementary

Texts and handbooks on statistical theory and methods; biostatistics; epidemiology; quality control; data mining; engineering, business, social science, environmental, bioinformatics and other applications.
Contains: E-books Handbooks