Databases \ Subjects \ Statistics

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectInfoshare Key

A wide range of official New Zealand time series data from Stats NZ.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Community Profile Key

Uses New Zealand Census of Population and Dwellings data to build information about the community, how it is changing and how it compares to other areas.
Contains: Data Geospatial data Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Time Series Key

Economic, financial and social statistics data drawn from Statistics New Zealand, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand and Treasury.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ.Stat Key

Statistics New Zealand data that you can use to create customised tables from official statistics.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Key

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectUNdata Key

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data from 1970.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Development Indicators Key

WDI is the World Bank's premier compilation of development indicators for 208 countries and 18 country groups.
Contains: Official statistics

Refine your results

Database Types