Databases \ Subjects \ Marketing

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBMI Research (Business Monitor International) Key

Country and industry reports providing analysis and data on economic and political factors, risk, financial markets and business environments.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectIBISWorld Key

Industry market research reports, industry risk ratings and company research for New Zealand and China.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectMarket Information Digest Key

Provides data on supermarket grocery categories: which categories, manufacturers and brands are growing or declining, their size and performance over the last 2 years.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectMarketLine Advantage Key

Company and industry reports, financial and country profiles, statistical data, and financial deals data.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Key

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectRatingPoint Key

A numeric estimate of the television viewing audience collected from a representative sample of households.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite Supplementary

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

Refine your results

Database Types