Databases \ Subjects \ International Business

? Here's some help text.
6 databases found

Results

View Me »Eikon Supplementary

Eikon database has business and financial information.
Contains: Data

View Me »International Country Risk Guide (ICRG) Supplementary

Annual ratings for political, economic and financial risk for 140 developed, emerging, and frontier markets.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectPassport Supplementary

Information and data on consumer lifestyles, consumer market sizes, companies and brands, major market profiles, country data, industry reports and market analysis.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite Key

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

Refine your results

Database Types