Databases \ Subjects \ Development Studies

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Supplementary

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Key

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHawaii Pacific Journal Index Supplementary

Journals published in or about Hawaii and the Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Political Science Abstracts Supplementary

Political science journal articles and yearbooks with international coverage.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPAIS Supplementary

International articles and monographs pertaining to public affairs and public policy; originally the Public Affairs Information Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectSMC - Singapore/Malaysia Collection Supplementary

A bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts items from published and unpublished material relating to Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei and ASEAN (as an entity).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWorldwide Political Science Abstracts Supplementary

Political science journals, and selected books and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

Refine your results

Database Types