Databases \ Subjects \ Planning

? Here's some help text.
12 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database Supplementary

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text Supplementary

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAvery Index to Architectural Periodicals Key

Indexes periodicals on architecture, city planning, landscape architecture, historic preservation, interior design and archaeology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEconLit Supplementary

The foremost index of international literature in the field of economics.
Contains: Abstracts Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectGEOBASE Supplementary

Coverage of research literature on all earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography and environmental science.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex Supplementary

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectPAIS Supplementary

International articles and monographs pertaining to public affairs and public policy; originally the Public Affairs Information Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types