Databases \ Subjects \ International Business

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAPECLIT - APEC Literature Database Supplementary

An index to articles relevant to the Asia Pacific Economic Community (APEC).
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Supplementary

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types