Databases \ Subjects \ Psychology

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectCINAHL Plus Supplementary

Nursing and Allied Health journal articles and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectERIC Supplementary

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIndex New Zealand : INNZ Supplementary

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycEXTRA Key

Full-text grey literature APA resource, which includes conference papers, technical and government reports, newsletters, magazines and other non-peer-reviewed material.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers Newspapers Technical reports

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycINFO Key

Major international database for indexing psychology books, journal articles, book reviews and book chapters.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSociological Abstracts Supplementary

Abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers, and citations to book reviews; extensive coverage of the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social sciences.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types