Databases \ Subjects \ Fine Arts

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectArt History Image Database Key

Images used for teaching and learning in the Art History Department.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectArtstor Key

Digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities and sciences, with contributions from museums, photographers, photo archives, and artists and artists' estates all over the world.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectBritannica Image Quest Supplementary

Over two million images that have been rights-cleared for non-commercial educational use.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectDigitalNZ Supplementary

A gateway to digital collections from various New Zealand libraries, galleries, museums, government departments and private collections.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectExpanded Academic (Academic OneFile) Key

Extensive multidisciplinary coverage.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectMāori Feather and Fibre Taonga in Museums Collection Key

Detailed images of flax, kiekie and lacebark objects from museums in New Zealand and Britain, photographed by Maureen Lander.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Audio Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectRomanticism: Life, literature and landscape Supplementary

The manuscript collection of the Wordsworth Trust, comprising the primary works, notebooks, correspondence, diaries, and travel journals of the major romantic writers, and images of 2,500 fine art works.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Biographies Images

View Me » Direct ConnectUnderground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels Key

North American and European adult comic books and graphic novels.
Contains: E-books E-books E-Journals Images

Refine your results

Database Types