Databases \ Subjects \ Earth Sciences

? Here's some help text.
6 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Geology Supplementary

Covers all aspects of geology including earth history, materials, surface processes, engineering, petroleum, geochemical and mineral exploration, history of geology and remote sensing.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Ocean Sciences (2nd ed.) Key

Covers the physical, chemical and biological aspects of ocean science including oceanography, geology, geophysics, marine policy and environmental topics.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Quaternary Science Supplementary

Covers climate change, stratigraphy, history of Quaternary glaciation, sea and lake level studies, ice core studies, Paleobotany, Paleolimnology, insect fossils and vertebrate records.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Geochemistry 2nd Edition Key

A comprehensive reference work on Geochemistry, which is the branch of Earth Sciences that utilizes the tools and principles of chemistry to explain the mechanisms regulating the workings, past and present, of the Earth.
Contains: Encyclopedias

Refine your results

Database Types