Databases \ Subjects \ Environmental Science

? Here's some help text.
6 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Atmospheric Sciences Key

Oceanography and hydrology, atmospheric dynamics, cloud physics, weather forecasting, atmospheric chemistry and global climate change.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Climate and Weather Key

Covers all areas of climatology and meteorology with a strong focus on global warming and associated topics.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Energy Key

Covers all forms of energy, the interplay between energy use and the environment, the effect of energy on history and society, a glossary of energy terms and a chronology of important events.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectEncyclopedia of Ocean Sciences (2nd ed.) Key

Covers the physical, chemical and biological aspects of ocean science including oceanography, geology, geophysics, marine policy and environmental topics.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

Refine your results

Database Types