Databases \ Subjects \ Theology

? Here's some help text.
14 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury e-Book Collections (Theology) Key

Scholarly books published by Bloomsbury's Academic division in 2015 in Biblical Studies, Religious Studies, and Theology.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrepols Miscellanea Online Supplementary

Scholarly works on medieval studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections Key

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online Supplementary

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectCambridge Companions Supplementary

E-books in the Cambridge Companions series published by Cambridge University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectEarly English Books Online Supplementary

Virtually every English-language book published between 1473 and 1700.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me »Library of Latin Texts Supplementary

Texts from the beginning of Latin literature (Livius Andronicus, 240 BC) through to the texts of the Second Vatican Council (1962-65).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterary Theory Supplementary

A full-text collection of works that have had a significant bearing on English and American traditions of theory and criticism.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Handbooks Online Supplementary

Handbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Key

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectThesaurus Linguae Graecae Supplementary

Primary sources of Greek literature from Homer to the 6th century AD.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTranslated Texts for Historians E-Library Supplementary

Scholarly English translations of works from Late Antiquity and the early Middle Ages.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTwentieth Century Religious Thought: Christianity Key

English-language editions of the works of a wide range of 20th century religious thinkers.
Contains: E-books

Refine your results

Database Types