Databases \ Subjects \ Statistics

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Key

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Key

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Supplementary

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSTATSnetBASE Supplementary

Texts and handbooks on statistical theory and methods; biostatistics; epidemiology; quality control; data mining; engineering, business, social science, environmental, bioinformatics and other applications.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Key

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Key

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Key

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types