Databases \ Subjects \ Law

? Here's some help text.
12 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill E-Book Collections Key

Scholarly books in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities & Social Sciences Collection (Informit) Supplementary

Australian and New Zealand journals, books, conference proceedings, and research papers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMaking of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600–1926 Key

Legal treatises, historical records and works from the 17th century to the early 20th century.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMaking of Modern Law: Legal Treatises, 1800-1926 Supplementary

The full text of 22,000 British Commonwealth and American legal treatises published between 1800-1926 that trace the evolution of modern law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Handbooks Online Supplementary

Handbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Key

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law Key

Oxford University Press ebooks on international law topics including: human rights, humanitarian law, foreign relations, international courts and tribunals, international economic law, transnational criminal law, law of the sea, and environmental law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTreaty of Waitangi Collection Key

E-books from Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Publications published after 2020 are not available.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Supplementary

Publications published after 2020 are not available.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types