Databases \ Subjects \ Education

? Here's some help text.
11 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectCareer and Technical Education Key

Aimed at vocational/technical students and instructors but includes many titles that are useful in an academic environment.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Supplementary

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKarnacbooks.com Key

Psychotherapy, psychoanalysis, and related subjects. Titles published by Karnac Books in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLearnTechLib: The Learning and Technology Library Key

Papers and articles published by the Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectMath Solutions E-books Key

Books specifically on mathematics education.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Muse Key

Full-text books and scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTaylor & Francis Books Key

Books published by Taylor & Francis covering all subject areas — includes content previously accessed through CRCnetBASE and its discipline-specific databases.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Supplementary

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types