Databases \ Subjects \ Psychology

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBritish Academy Scholarship Online Supplementary

Over 120 scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences published under the auspices of the British Academy by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books Images

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Handbooks Online Supplementary

Handbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycBOOKS Key

A full-text collection of psychology book chapters, including APA books, and classic titles.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPsychiatryOnline Supplementary

Journals, textbooks, handbooks and the DSM Library from the American Psychiatric Association.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPTSDpubs Key

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a bibliographic database providing access to the literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

Refine your results

Database Types