Databases \ Subjects \ Environmental Science

? Here's some help text.
6 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectENVIROnetBASE Key

Handbooks covering ecology, remote sensing, GIS, resource management, and sustainability as well as environmental modelling, risk assessment, chemistry, toxicology, engineering and law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online Key

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectWATERnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks on water science and engineering including drinking and ground water, hydrogeology, hydrology, storm, surface and waste water, water pollution and wetlands.
Contains: E-books

Refine your results

Database Types