Databases \ Subjects \ Pharmacy

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAmerican Society of Health-System Pharmacists E-book Collection Key

A collection of Pharmacy books published by the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey Key

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectMedicinesComplete Key

Drug and healthcare reference works: AHFS Drug Information, British National Formulary, BNF for Children, Clarke's Analysis of Drugs and Poisons, Dietary Supplements, Drug Administration via Enteral Feeding Tubes, Handbook on Injectable Drugs, Herbal Medicines, Pharmaceutical Excipients, Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors, Stability-indicating HPLC Methods for Drug Analysis, Stockley's Drug Interactions, Stockley's Interaction Alerts and Stockley's Herbal Medicines Interactions.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMeyler's Side Effects of Drugs Supplementary

International encyclopedia of adverse drug reactions and interactions.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPHARMACEUTICALnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on pharmaceutical science and related areas.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectStahl's Essential Psychopharmacology Online Supplementary

Includes the Prescriber's Guide, Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology (4th ed), Essential Neuropharmacology, Stahl's Illustrated, and a drug interaction database.
Contains: E-books

Refine your results

Database Types