Databases \ Subjects \ Medicine

? Here's some help text.
12 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectClinicalKey Key

Full text of a selection of Elsevier medical journals, e-books, practice guidelines, drug information, patient education, multimedia images and more, providing evidence-based point-of-care clinical information for health care professionals.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectEighteenth Century Collections Online Supplementary

All English and foreign-language books, pamphlets, broadsides, and ephemera printed in the United Kingdom, and thousands of important works from the Americas, between 1701-1800.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectHarrison's Principles of Internal Medicine Key

The world's leading textbook of medicine, turned into an updated medical database.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLWW Health Library Key

Medical textbooks and associated material from Lippincott, Willliams & Wilkins.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary Supplementary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectOvidMD Key

Clinical information for healthcare professionals.
Contains: Citation data E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Medicine Online Key

A cross-searchable collection of medical handbooks and textbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference Key

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online Supplementary

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Textbook of Medicine Key

A standard reference work offering practical guidance on clinical management and the prevention of disease.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectPeople's Medical Publishing House E-Book Collection Supplementary

A searchable collection of 60 medical books published by PMPH in the United States.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

Refine your results

Database Types