Databases \ Subjects \ Software Engineering

? Here's some help text.
14 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Supplementary

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectCOMPUTER-SCIENCEnetBASE Supplementary

Handbooks and monographs on computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCRCnetBASE Supplementary

A collection of e-books.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectIET Digital Library Supplementary

An unsurpassed body of work of more than 150,000 technical papers and around 6,000 e-book chapters from 1994 onwards for all IET journals, magazines, conference publications and seminar digests.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectLecture Notes in Computer Science Supplementary

LNCS is a substantive book series from Springer, covering new developments in all areas of computer science.
Contains: Conference papers E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectMIT CogNet Supplementary

An electronic community for scholarly research in the cognitive and brain sciences that includes books, reference works and conference proceedings.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectO'Reilly Safari Supplementary

Tech and business ebooks along with videos and case studies.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Supplementary

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSynthesis (Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science) Supplementary

Full-text compact e-books or 'lectures' published by Morgan & Claypool on engineering and computer science.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

Refine your results

Database Types