Databases \ Subjects \ Civil Engineering

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAccessEngineering Key

Specialised engineering handbooks and engineering reference tool published by McGraw-Hill for professionals, academics, and students.
Contains: E-books Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectASCE Library Supplementary

Publications from the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectAustroads Publications Online Supplementary

Reports and technical papers published by Austroads.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectCompendex Supplementary

Indexes and abstracts the scientific and technological literature in all subject areas of engineering.
Contains: Abstracts E-books Patents

View Me » Direct ConnectICE Virtual Library - Ebooks (Institution of Civil Engineers) Supplementary

Over 300 books published by the Institution of Civil Engineers (ICE) in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel Supplementary

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

Refine your results

Database Types