Databases \ Subjects \ Business

? Here's some help text.
10 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectExpanded Academic (Academic OneFile) Key

Extensive multidisciplinary coverage.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectInternational Newsstream Key

The most recent news content from outside of the US and Canada with archives going back decades.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket Supplementary

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me »National Business Review Key

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »NBR Online Supplementary

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus Key

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Key

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectReaders' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982 Key

Indexes popular magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectUS Newsstream Key

Current US news and archives going back to the 1980s.
Contains: Newspapers

Refine your results

Database Types