Databases \ Subjects \ Development Studies

Start over
Additional:
? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Page 1 of 1

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAPA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text) Supplementary

Australian social sciences and humanities journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Supplementary

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectContemporary Women's Issues Supplementary

Information on social, reproductive, developmental, and workplace issues and events affecting women in over 190 countries.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectCQ Press Library Supplementary

Contains: E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectINTAN MAS Supplementary

References to the literature on the Eastern Indonesian provinces, and references to publications on Australia's relations with South-East Asia, ASEAN and its member nations.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me »Politics and International Relations (Sage Full-Text Journal Collection) Supplementary

Peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of political science subdisciplines.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

Refine your results

Database Types