Databases \ Subjects \ Fine Arts

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectArt & Architecture Archive Key

The archives of key consumer and trade publications, the essential primary sources for studying the history of architecture, fine and applied arts, interior design, industrial design, and landscape architecture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArt Full Text Key

Comprehensive coverage of fine, decorative and commercial art, and photography, film and architecture.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectExpanded Academic (Academic OneFile) Key

Extensive multidisciplinary coverage.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Key

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket Supplementary

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectUnderground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels Key

North American and European adult comic books and graphic novels.
Contains: E-books E-books E-Journals Images

Refine your results

Database Types