Databases \ Subjects \ European Studies

? Here's some help text.
7 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill Online Journals Key

Scholarly journals in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnecteHRAF World Cultures Supplementary

A full-text database published by Yale University for disciplines with an interest in cultural diversity.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterature Online Supplementary

Primary and secondary resources for the learning and teaching of English, American and European literatures.
Contains: Audio Biographies Dictionaries E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Theses Video

View Me » Direct ConnectMLA International Bibliography Supplementary

Indexes critical materials on all modern languages and literature, linguistics, and folklore, including dramatic arts (film, radio, television and theatre).
Contains: E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectPeriodicals Archive Online Supplementary

A major periodicals archive in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types