Databases \ Subjects \ Statistics

? Here's some help text.
9 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Key

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Euclid Supplementary

About 50 mathematics and statistics journals, which are also indexed in MathSciNet and Zentralblatt, but are full-text searchable in Project Euclid (at least partially).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Key

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Key

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Key

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types