Databases \ Subjects \ Computer Systems Engineering

? Here's some help text.
16 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic Search Premier Key

A multidisciplinary collection of scholarly journals in social sciences, arts and literature, engineering, general science, multicultural studies and many more areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectACM Digital Library Supplementary

Journal articles, magazines, books, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery on computer-related topics.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectArXiv.org Supplementary

E-print archive for Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Nonlinear Sciences, Statistics, Quantitative Biology, and Quantitative Finance.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputer Database Supplementary

Covers articles on computing from newsstand and trade publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectComputers & Applied Sciences Complete Supplementary

Includes indexed and full-text articles on research and development in computing and allied sciences.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEnergy & Power Source Supplementary

Indexed and extensive full-text coverage to publications relating to the energy and power industries.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectIEEE Xplore Key

Full text and bibliographic information on electrical engineering, electronics and computer science.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Computing Supplementary

Selection of computing journals in the science, business and finance areas.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink Key

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectTelecommunications Supplementary

Full text and bibliographic details for telecommunications industry publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWiley Online Library Supplementary

Journals articles and thousands of e-books, including encyclopedias, in almost all subjects.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Scientific Supplementary

World Scientific publishes e-books and e-journals in a variety of subject areas.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types