Databases \ Subjects \ Education

? Here's some help text.
21 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectA Plus Education Supplementary

Australian publications on wide range of education subjects, including New Zealand and Pacific content.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals Theses

View Me » Direct ConnectAEI-ATSIS Key

Published and unpublished material about or by Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Supplementary

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBloomsbury Education And Childhood Studies Key

International systematic and comprehensive coverage of education and childhood studies in six education levels: early childhood education, childhood, youth, primary education, secondary education, and higher education.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectBrill Online Journals Key

Scholarly journals in the Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Law published by Brill and Martinus Nijhoff.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me »Education (SAGE Journals) Key

Scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEducation Research Complete Key

Recommended for its excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education, including New Zealand research.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Supplementary

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectERIC Key

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFamilies & Society Collection (Informit) Key

Australasian publications on family matters, marriage, children and parenting, family law, social services, and public welfare.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectLearnTechLib: The Learning and Technology Library Key

Papers and articles published by the Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectLiterature Resource Center (A Resource for Schools) Key

Wide coverage of authors from every age and literary discipline.
Contains: Biographies E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Collection (Informit) Key

Literature on or about New Zealand and the Pacific region.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNZCER Journals Online Key

Journals published by the New Zealand Council for Education Research:
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProject Muse Key

Full-text books and scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Education Journals Key

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectResearch in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Cross-curricular information to assist high school students with school assignments.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectScience in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Wide range of science topics to support secondary school students with assignments and projects.
Contains: Biographies E-Journals Video

View Me » Direct ConnectStudent Resources in Context (A Resource for Schools) Key

Cross-curricular information designed for US college and college-prep students.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary Key

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectWorld Bank eLibrary Supplementary

World Bank collection of publications, including its journals, book series, and working papers.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types