Databases \ Subjects \ Marketing

? Here's some help text.
10 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAustralia/New Zealand Reference Centre Key

Academic journals, magazines, newspapers, newswires, reference books and company information from Australian, New Zealand and selected overseas magazines.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Images Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Collection (Informit) Key

Covers accounting, commercial law, taxation, human resources, labour relations, commodities, corporate governance, management, marketing, career development, e-business, economics, and occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectBusiness Source Premier (BSP) Key

An extensive business research database offering information in nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting and international business using both scholarly and popular sources.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Key

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectFactiva Supplementary

Global news, business news, company news and industry information content.
Contains: Company information E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest business databases Supplementary

Fourteen databases relevant to business and economics including: ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Banking Information Source, CBCA Complete, Hoover's Company Records, ProQuest Asian Business, ProQuest European Business, ProQuest Research Library and Snapshot Series.
Contains: Abstracts Company information Data E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Journals Supplementary

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types