Databases \ Subjects \ Psychology

? Here's some help text.
10 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectEBSCOhost Supplementary

A suite of databases, mostly full text, with an emphasis on peer-reviewed journals.
Contains: Abstracts E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectERIC Supplementary

Excellent range of scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
Contains: Abstracts Conference papers E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectJournals@Ovid Supplementary

Tables of contents of over 530 biomedical, nursing, and psychology journals, plus full text of many articles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPsycARTICLES Key

A collection of over 100 journals on psychology, neuroscience, and related fields from the American Psychological Association.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPsychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Key

Full text of psychology and behavioural sciences journals.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectPTSDpubs Key

PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a bibliographic database providing access to the literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSAGE Journals Supplementary

Covers psychology, communication studies, education, business, management, political science, sociology and urban studies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Supplementary

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Supplementary

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Supplementary

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types