Databases \ Subjects \ Biological Sciences

? Here's some help text.
8 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAgricultural & Environmental Science Database Supplementary

Covers a range of environmental topics with abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications including the TOXLINE and Conference Papers Index.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Supplementary

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Geographic Archive Key

Full content of the New Zealand Geographic and additional material including video and audio clips.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Journals Key

Full-text scholarly journals from Oxford University Press and learned societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectProQuest Research Library Supplementary

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect Key

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.
Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus Key

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectWeb of Science Core Collection Key

Indexes journals, conference proceedings, and books/chapters in the sciences, engineering, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
Contains: Abstracts Citation data Conference papers E-Journals

Refine your results

Database Types