Databases \ Subjects \ Engineering General

? Here's some help text.
10 databases found

Results

View Me » Direct ConnectAcademic OneFile Key

Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources, including videos from BBC Worldwide Learning to thousands of podcasts and transcripts from CNN.
Contains: Abstracts Audio E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Images Newspapers Video

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Academic Journals Key

A full-text collection of Chinese language journals published by CNKI (China National Knowledge Infrastructure).
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectChina Proceedings of Conferences Full-text Database Key

A collection of 21,000 conference proceedings.
Contains: Conference papers

View Me » Direct ConnectEmerald Insight Supplementary

Books and peer-reviewed journals on all areas of business.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectEngineering Village Key

An index of the most comprehensive engineering literature, including journal articles, conference papers, and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectIET Digital Library Key

An unsurpassed body of work of more than 150,000 technical papers and around 6,000 e-book chapters from 1994 onwards for all IET journals, magazines, conference publications and seminar digests.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectIHS Engineering Workbench Key

Engineering Workbench from IHS Markit offers an Engineering Intelligence solution.
Contains: Standards

View Me » Direct ConnectInformit Supplementary

A multidisciplinary suite of New Zealand and Australian full-text databases from which single or multiple databases can be searched.

View Me » Direct ConnectJoVE Key

The Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is a video journal containing videos of laboratory methods and science concepts.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectTrial Multimedia Fluid Mechanics Key

Multimedia Fluid Mechanics combines original content from the DVD with a new interface optimized for web and mobile.