Databases \ Māori Land Court Minute Books Index


An index of the minute books for hearings held between 1865 and 1910.

This is an index only and does not contain the Māori Land Court Minute Books.

The Māori Land Court districts are Taitokerau, Waikato-Maniapoto, Tairāwhiti, Waiariki, Aotea, Tākitimu, and Waipounamu. For maps of the districts, see the Find Your District page on the Māori Land Court website.


Māori Land Court Minute Books Index is related to 2 subjects. Explore these subjects to find other useful databases.


Maori Land Court, MLCMBI, Native Land Court