Comprises various indexes of New Zealand newspapers, magazines and journals from the Knowledge Basket. They can be searched together or separately.
The indexes include: Newzindex
Index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand key news, business and industry magazines from 1985 to present. More... Newspaper Index
Index of New Zealand newspaper articles relating to political issues and politicians, from 1993 to January 2003. More... NZ Science
Comprehensive index of New Zealand science. Coverage back to 1840. More... Index New Zealand (INNZ)
Index of hundreds of journals and newspapers and strong in social sciences, arts, humanities and general interest material. Includes some South Pacific journals. More... INZART: Index to New Zealand Art
Index of articles on New Zealand art from serials and newspapers. Coverage ranges from the early 1960s to the present. INZART is produced by the University of Auckland's Fine Arts Library. More... NZ Woman's Weekly Index Auckland Index
History, art, theatre, film and music references sourced from Auckland area regional newspapers and journals. More... Other regional news indexes New Zealand bibliographies
Contains indexes and abstracts, not full text. Newztext Plus contains full text of some of the publications.
There is no licensing limit on the number of concurrent users but the Knowledge Basket servers do not have unlimited capacity and on the odd occasion of very high use you may be unable to access the databases and should try again later.