Index New Zealand : INNZ - Databases - The University of Auckland Library

Content

Journals, newspapers and magazines about New Zealand and the South Pacific. Covers social sciences, arts, humanities and general interest material.

Coverage

Comprehensive indexing of hundreds of titles from 1987 onwards. Fifty pre-1987 journals have been retrospectively indexed. List of journals covered.

Updated daily by the National Library.

Access

INNZ is also available on the Knowledge Basket platform — see the New Zealand Index page or click the New Zealand Index button above.

INNZ can also be searched in conjunction with periodical and newspapers indexes from other institutions at findNZarticles.

Subjects

Index New Zealand : INNZ is related to 39 subjects. Explore these subjects to find other useful databases.

Supplementary
Accounting 41 databases
Anthropology 66 databases
Asian Studies 33 databases
Biological Sciences 49 databases
Computer Systems Engineering 45 databases
Dance Studies 7 databases
Development Studies 31 databases
Economics 60 databases
Education 61 databases
Education Māori 3 databases
Electrical and Electronic Engineering 48 databases
English 74 databases
Environmental Science 38 databases
Finance 47 databases
Gender Studies 29 databases
Geography 31 databases
History 187 databases
Information Systems 28 databases
International Business 42 databases
Linguistics 28 databases
Management 45 databases
Māori Studies 24 databases
Marine Science 24 databases
Marketing 28 databases
Media and Communication 31 databases
Medicine 78 databases
Music 32 databases
Nursing 42 databases
Operations Management 20 databases
Pacific Studies 39 databases
Planning 32 databases
Politics and International Relations 61 databases
Population Health 24 databases
Property 20 databases
Psychology 45 databases
Social Work 19 databases
Sociology 43 databases
Software Engineering 36 databases
Speech Science 21 databases

Databases \ Index New Zealand : INNZ

Content

Coverage

Access

Subjects