Full text of reported tax cases decided by the Chancery and the Queen's Bench divisions of the High Court, the Scottish Court of Session, the Court of Appeal, the Supreme Court, the House of Lords (including the Privy Council) and those rulings of the European Court of Justice with a bearing on United Kingdom Taxation.
Legal commentary on British tax legislation including: Income Tax Guide, Capital Gains Tax Guide, Corporation Tax Guide, Inheritance Tax Guide, National Insurance Contribution Guide, VAT Guide and Tax Update current awareness.
Indexes over 350 common law Festschriften and over a thousand entries of English language contributions to predominantly foreign language, non-common law Festschriften from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden.
Multilingual index focusing on non-Anglo-American legal jurisdictions, including journal articles, reports, collections of essays and books, covering public and private international law, comparative and foreign law topics.
New Zealand commercial law database from CCH including legal commentary, case law and legislation for a wide variety of subjects including: Tax, business law, company law, employment law, property and conveyancing, customs and duties, trusts and insurance.
New Zealand and international legal content, including New Zealand legislation, case law, New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary, Casebase and the indexing database Linxplus.
New Zealand legal resources including legislation, case law, the New Zealand Law Reports, the legal encyclopedia Laws of New Zealand, legal commentary and the case law and journal indexing database Linxplus.
A legal history collection of Anglo-American trials from 1600-1926, providing facsimile copies of over 10,000 trial transcripts, briefs, arguments, and other court documents, as well as popular printed accounts of sensational trials.
Public international law case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals, including case reports created by experts and peer reviewed.
Practical guidance and explanation of United States federal income tax laws for individuals, partnerships, corporations, and estates and trusts, which is cross-referenced to the Internal Revenue Code, Income Tax Regulations and other important tax law sources.