Databases \ Browse \ V

? Here's some help text.
12 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectVALISE - Victorian Audit Library Information Service Database

An Australian index of articles on auditing and related business topics from 1988 onwards.

View Me » Direct ConnectVictorian Popular Culture

Primary source material on popular entertainment in late 18th and 19th century Britain and America.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts

View Me » Direct ConnectVictorian Women Writers Project

A collection of transcribed creative works of all genres and non-fiction prose by British women writers from the period.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Vida Publica en la Argentina Contemporanea (Public Life in Contemporary Argentina)

Articles and documents on some of the most significant social and political movements in Argentina from 2000 to 2003.

View Me » Direct ConnectVideo Journal of Counseling and Therapy

Research and best practice methods in the fields of counselling, mental health and psychology.
Contains: Video

View Me »Visible Body

Use Primal Pictures Interactive Anatomy, as the subscription to Visible Body has ceased.

View Me »Viticulture and Enology Abstracts (VITIS-VEA)

Covers German and English-language literature about viticulture and enology.

View Me » Direct ConnectVITIS-VEA

Covers German and English-language literature about viticulture and enology.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectVOCEDplus

VOCEDplus is a free international research database for tertiary education, especially as it relates to workforce needs, skills development, and social inclusion.

View Me » Direct ConnectVogue Archive

An archive of American Vogue, from the first volume published in 1892 to the current month.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectVogue Italia Archive

The Italian edition Vogue, which began in 1964, is one of the longest-running international editions.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectVPI&E Catalogue

A catalogue of the libraries of the Department of Primary Industries, Victoria, Australia.
Contains: Abstracts
12 Databases found | Top of page