Databases \ Browse \ U

? Here's some help text.
17 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectU.K. Parliamentary Papers

Parliamentary papers from the British House of Commons and House of Lords.

View Me » Direct ConnectU.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 and American State Papers, 1789-1838

Reports, documents, and journals of the United States Senate and House of Representatives.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectU.S. Master Tax Guide Plus

Practical guidance and explanation of United States federal income tax laws for individuals, partnerships, corporations, and estates and trusts, which is cross-referenced to the Internal Revenue Code, Income Tax Regulations and other important tax law sources.

View Me » Direct ConnectUK Medical Heritage Library

Online resource for the history of medicine and related sciences, provides comprehensive coverage of 19th century European medical texts, including images.

View Me » Direct ConnectUlrichsweb

An international directory of serial publications.

View Me » Direct ConnectUN iLibrary

Digital content created by the United Nations Secretariat, and its funds and programmes.
Contains: Data E-books E-Journals Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectUNdata

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data from 1970.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectUnderground and Independent Comics, Comix, and Graphic Novels

North American and European adult comic books and graphic novels.
Contains: E-books E-books E-Journals Images

View Me »United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database (Comtrade Database)

Comtrade, the United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database, is the largest depository of international trade data.

View Me »United Nations Data (UNdata)

United Nations Statistics Division (UNSD) of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA) data from 1970.

View Me » Direct ConnectUnited Nations Treaty Collection

Full text of certified true copies of United Nations Treaty Series, also includes Status of Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary-General.

View Me »United States Congressional Serial Set (U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1994 and American State Papers, 1789-1838)

Reports, documents, and journals of the United States Senate and House of Representatives.

View Me » Direct ConnectUniversity of Auckland Art Collection

The University's Art Collection comprises more than 1200 paintings, prints, photographs, sculptures and video.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectUniversity of Auckland Data Publishing and Discovery Service

Institutional Figshare service enables publication and supports discovery of the University's *research data* in all formats and subjects.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectUniversity of Auckland Research Repository

An archive of the University's theses, dissertations and other research outputs.

View Me » Direct ConnectUrban Studies Abstracts

Urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas relevant to urban studies.

View Me » Direct ConnectUS Newsstream

Current US news and archives going back to the 1980s.
Contains: Newspapers
17 Databases found | Top of page