Databases \ Browse \ T

? Here's some help text.
36 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectTax Research Network

United States tax resources including Federal tax legislation, and cases, legal commentary and practical guidance, and some state tax resources.

View Me » Direct ConnectTAXABS - Australian Taxation Abstracts Database

Archive index (1992-2003) of Australian journals on topics including: taxation, law, accounting, auditing, finance, superannuation, capital gains tax and goods and services tax.

View Me » Direct ConnectTaylor & Francis Books

Books published by Taylor & Francis covering all subject areas — includes content previously accessed through CRCnetBASE and its discipline-specific databases.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTaylor & Francis Online

Full-text journals covering all subject areas and Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectTe Puna Search

The combined catalogue of New Zealand libraries.

View Me » Direct ConnectTelecommunications

Full text and bibliographic details for telecommunications industry publications.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectTESOL Journal

Essential resource for researchers and teachers of English as a second language.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectTEXTILEnetBASE

Monographs and handbooks covering materials and applications, from conventional textiles to smart fabrics and wearable electronics.
Contains: E-books

View Me »The University of Auckland Art Collection (University of Auckland Art Collection)

The University's Art Collection comprises more than 1200 paintings, prints, photographs, sculptures and video.

View Me » Direct ConnectTheatre in Video

Videos of original productions of plays, predominantly from the BBC (including productions of Shakespeare's plays), PBS and Time-Life Films, and documentary films on theatre, directing and acting.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectThesaurus Linguae Graecae

Primary sources of Greek literature from Homer to the 6th century AD.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectThesaurus Linguae Latinae

A dictionary of Latin.
Contains: Dictionaries

View Me » Direct ConnectTimes Digital Archive

The Times (London) and its predecessor, the Daily Universal Register.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive (TLS Historical Archive)

Text searchable issues of the Times Literary Supplement 1902-2010 with facsimile images of the reviews, articles, poems and letters.

View Me » Direct ConnectTLS Historical Archive

Text searchable issues of the Times Literary Supplement 1902-2010 with facsimile images of the reviews, articles, poems and letters.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectTorrossa : Casalini Full Text

Journal articles and books in the arts, humanities and social sciences from Italian, Spanish, French and Portuguese publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTranslated Texts for Historians E-Library

Scholarly English translations of over 50 works from late antiquity and the early middle ages.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Translation Studies Abstracts (Translation Studies Bibliography)

Journal articles, electronic publications, books and doctoral theses related to translating and interpreting.

View Me » Direct ConnectTranslation Studies Bibliography

Journal articles, electronic publications, books and doctoral theses related to translating and interpreting.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectTransportXtra (was RUDI)

The content formerly on RUDI (Resource for Urban Design) has now moved to TransportXtra.

View Me » Direct ConnectTravel Writing, Spectacle and World History

Travel writing by women, dating from the early 19th to the late 20th century.

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Estuarine and Coastal Science

Covers coastal and estuarine science and management, describing and classifying the processes of ecosystem functioning and the flux of water and materials, and featuring the human footprint affecting estuarine and coastal factors.

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Geochemistry 2nd Edition

A comprehensive reference work on Geochemistry, which is the branch of Earth Sciences that utilizes the tools and principles of chemistry to explain the mechanisms regulating the workings, past and present, of the Earth.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Geomorphology

An up-to-date synthesis of the study of landforms and their formative processes.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Geophysics (2nd edition)

In-depth treatment of the physics of the earth and terrestrial-like planets, on the ScienceDirect platform.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectTreatise on Water Science

Water quality and management are of significance globally, as the demand for clean, potable water exceeds its availability.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectTreaty of Waitangi Collection

E-books from Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTrial Lexicons of Early Modern English

A historical database of dictionaries and other lexical sources from the Early Modern English period.

View Me » Direct ConnectTRIBOLOGYnetBASE/LUBRICATIONnetBASE

Full-text handbooks and monographs on tribology and lubrication.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTrip

Quickly and easily find high-quality research evidence to support clinical practice and patient care.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectTrove (National Library of Australia)

A search engine for Australian content including books, journals, theses, newspaper archives, art, photographs, postcards, letters, diaries and archived websites.

View Me » Direct ConnectTurnitin

An electronic plagiarism detection service that is used by many universities.

View Me » Direct ConnectTwentieth Century Advice Literature

Handbooks, manuals, etiquette guides, self-help books, instructional pamphlets and how-to books illustrating both how 20th century Americans behaved and how they felt they ought to behave.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectTwentieth Century Religious Thought

English-language editions of the works of a wide range of 20th century religious thinkers.
Contains: E-books
36 Databases found | Top of page