Browse Databases - The University of Auckland

View Me » Direct ConnectScienceDirect

Journals and e-books from Elsevier and affiliated publishers, mostly in the sciences.

Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Images

View Me » Direct ConnectScopus

The largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature; covers Sciences, Engineering, Medicine, Social Sciences and some Arts.

Contains: Abstracts Citation data E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectSIAM Reference Collection

Over 300 books published by the Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM).

Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectSPIE Digital Library

Conference proceedings, journals, textbooks, field guides and reference works published by SPIE, the Society for Photo-optical Instrumentation Engineers.

Contains: Citation data Conference papers E-books E-Journals Handbooks

View Me »Springer Protocols (SpringerLink)

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.

Contains: Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSpringerLink

Springer is the second largest publisher in Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics, and also provides substantial Social Science and Business content.

Contains: E-books E-Journals Encyclopedias Handbooks Protocols

View Me » Direct ConnectSynthesis (Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science)

Full-text compact e-books or 'lectures' published by Morgan & Claypool on engineering and computer science.

Databases \ Browse \ S

Databases