Databases \ Browse \ R

? Here's some help text.
38 Databases found

Databases

View Me »Radio New Zealand News Database (Newztext Plus)

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.

View Me » Direct ConnectRatingPoint

A numeric estimate of the television viewing audience collected from a representative sample of households.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectRDA Toolkit

RDA (Resource Description & Access) for cataloguers.

View Me »RDHI (Reference Database for Hazard Identification)

Assists food processors to identify food-borne hazards in production and processing when planning and implementing food safety procedures, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) or Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Plans (HACCPs).

View Me » Direct ConnectRDS Business Suite

Company and industry information from leading business sources, tables with strategic data obtained from statistical annuals, trade associations, nonprofit research groups, government agencies, and investment research.
Contains: Company information Data

View Me » Direct ConnectReaders' Guide Retrospective 1890-1982

Indexes popular magazines and newspapers.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectReaxys

Information for chemists and biochemists on compound structure, reactions, original journal articles, patents, and product availability.

View Me » Direct ConnectREEF - Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Province Database

An index of published and unpublished material including books, maps, journal articles and audio-visual materials, about the Great Barrier Reef.

View Me » Direct ConnectReference Database for Hazard Identification

Assists food processors to identify food-borne hazards in production and processing when planning and implementing food safety procedures, Good Manufacturing Practices (GMPs) or Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Plans (HACCPs).

View Me » Direct ConnectReference Universe

Indexes the contents of print and online reference works.
Contains: Dictionaries Encyclopedias Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectReferex

Over 1,100 e-books in six subject collections.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectRefWorks

RefWorks software allows you to create your own web-based database of references.

View Me » Direct ConnectRegional Business News

Provides full-text coverage of more than 50 US regional business magazines.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectReligion and Philosophy Collection

Journal articles on world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, theology, and philosophy.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectReligion Past and Present

The English version of the 4th edition of Geschichte und Gegenwart, a major scholarly reference work, covering subjects related to the church, history, and religion.

View Me »Religious Journals (ProQuest) (ProQuest Religion)

Theological studies; doctrines and philosophies; religious history and archeology; and religious news.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectResearch in Context (A Resource for Schools)

Cross-curricular information to assist high school students with school assignments.
Contains: E-Journals Newspapers

View Me »Research Library (ProQuest) (ProQuest Research Library)

Multidisciplinary full-text database of academic journals, magazines and newspapers.

View Me » Direct ConnectResearch Professional

New Zealand and international research funding opportunities and news.

View Me » Direct ConnectResearcherID

Helps researchers to identify potential research collaborators or reviewers, and to publicise their own papers (including automatically updated citation figures of those journal or conference papers that are indexed in Web of Science).

View Me »ResearchSpace (University of Auckland Research Repository)

An archive of the University's theses, dissertations and other research outputs.

View Me » Direct ConnectResidential Property Sales Statistics

A data file for New Zealand house sales including elements for geographic location (excluding house number), sale date and price, capital and land value, building floor area, land area, building type.
Contains: Data

View Me »Review of Plant Pathology (CAB Direct)

A collection of datasets for applied life sciences, comprising full-text articles, and including literature reviews, news articles and reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectReviews in Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine

Detailed treatment of the molecular and cellular basis of life.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectRILM Abstracts of Music Literature

The premier international database of music scholarship, produced by Repertoire International de Litterature in New York.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »RISM (International Inventory of Music Sources (RISM))

A large catalogue of music sources made available by the Bavarian State Library, the State Library of Berlin, and RISM.

View Me » Direct ConnectRISS International

A wide range of scholarly resources for Korean studies.

View Me »Rock and Roll, Counterculture, Peace and Protest (Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975)

Primary source material covering popular culture, student protest, and civil rights in Britain and North America from 1950-1975.

View Me » Direct ConnectRock's Backpages

Magazine articles on rock music plus audio interviews with artists, including Jimi Hendrix, Mick Jagger, Joni Mitchell, Johnny Cash and Tom Waits.
Contains: Audio E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRomantic Era Redefined

British and North American primary texts from the period 1800-1830, including a complete run of The Wordsworth Circle.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectRomanticism : life, literature & landscape

The manuscript collection of the Wordsworth Trust, comprising the primary works, notebooks, correspondence, diaries, and travel journals of the major romantic writers, and images of 2,500 fine art works.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Biographies Images

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy (REP Online)

Articles from international experts across the discipline of philosophy.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectRoutledge Handbooks Online

A collection of over 300 handbooks on a wide range of subjects published by Routledge.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectRoyal College of Nursing Journals

All RCN journals, at the publisher's site, including Nursing Standard, Emergency Nurse, and Nurse Researcher.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me »Royal Society of Chemistry Ebook Collection (RSC Ebook Collection)

E-books covering many areas of chemical science published by the Royal Society of Chemistry.

View Me » Direct ConnectRSC Ebook Collection

E-books covering many areas of chemical science published by the Royal Society of Chemistry.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectRURAL - Rural and Remote Health Database

Journal articles on rural and remote area health issues and care, and the practice and educational needs of health providers.
38 Databases found | Top of page