Databases \ Browse \ O

? Here's some help text.
43 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectObstetric Sonography

One of the most comprehensive online obstetric ultrasound reference libraries, providing expert diagnostic images, videos and information.

View Me » Direct ConnectOCCUP-HEALTHandSAFETYnetBASE

Handbooks and monographs covering most areas of occupational health and safety.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOcean Gateway

Wade Doak's collection of text, images, maps and charts representing diver observation over 40 years.

View Me » Direct ConnectOceania Digital Library

Digitised cultural and heritage resources of Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia.

View Me » Direct ConnectOECD iLibrary

Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) books, journal articles, papers and statistics, and the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
Contains: E-books Official statistics

View Me »OED Online (Oxford English Dictionary)

Describes the development of English, with each word's definition, history and a contextual quotation.

View Me » Direct ConnectOfficial Methods and Recommended Practices of the AOCS

Fats, oils and lipid related analytical methods issued by the American Oil Chemists' Society.

View Me »OLDMEDLINE (Ovid)

All content from OldMedline (1946-1965, Old Medline) has been included in the MEDLINE database since January 2016.

View Me » Direct ConnectOMNDIST - OMN Training Resources Database, Distributors

Details of training resources available in Australia on management, industrial relations, occupational health and safety, trade, technology and technological change, and technical skills.

View Me » Direct ConnectOMNRES - OMN Training Resources Database, Resources

Details of training resources on management, industrial relations, occupational health and safety, trade, technology and technological change, and technical skills.

View Me » Direct ConnectOnePetro

Full-text technical literature from the Society of Petroleum Engineers related to the oil and gas exploration and production industry.

View Me » Direct ConnectOpen Music Library

Peer-reviewed journal articles, books, music scores, audio, and video recordings from the world's digital collections.

View Me » Direct ConnectOpera in Video

On completion, will have 500 hours of staged productions of opera on video, supported by interviews and documentaries.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectOpposing Viewpoints in Context

A range of easy-to-read information on social issues.

View Me »Optics InfoBase (OSA Publishing)

The largest collection of peer-reviewed journals and conference papers on optics and photonics.

View Me » Direct ConnectOral Histories

Oral histories relating to the University of Auckland.
Contains: Audio

View Me » Direct ConnectOrlando

Contextual information on British writers' lives and writing careers of all periods.
Contains: Biographies

View Me » Direct ConnectOSA Publishing

The largest collection of peer-reviewed journals and conference papers on optics and photonics.
Contains: Citation data E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectOsiris (Bureau van Dijk)

Detailed information on 70,000 listed, and major unlisted/delisted, companies around the world from Bureau van Dijk.
Contains: Data

View Me »OvidThis record lists multiple databases

A set of databases provided by Ovid Technologies, a Wolters Kluwer Health company.

View Me » Direct ConnectOvid Training Databases

Training access to all Ovid databases for University students and staff.

View Me » Direct ConnectOvidMD

Clinical information for healthcare professionals.
Contains: Citation data E-books E-Journals Images

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Art Online

Comprises Grove Art Online, Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.
Contains: Dictionaries

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Bibliographies

Annotated bibliographies to help students and researchers in the humanities and social sciences find reliable information sources.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Dictionary of National Biography

Concise biographies of people who shaped the history of the British Isles and are no longer living.
Contains: Biographies

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Encyclopedia of the Books of the Bible

Scholarly articles on the canonical books of the Bible, major apocryphal books of the New and Old Testaments, and important non-canonical texts.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford English Dictionary

Describes the development of English, with each word's definition, history and a contextual quotation.
Contains: Dictionaries

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Handbooks Online

Handbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Historical Treaties

Comprehensive historical treaty collection from 1648 to 1919 compiled by Oxford University Press.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford International Organizations

Oxford International Organizations (OXIO) is a database of annotated documents pertaining to the law of international organizations.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Journals

Full-text scholarly journals from Oxford University Press and learned societies.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me »Oxford Medical Handbooks (Oxford Medicine Online)

A cross-searchable collection of medical handbooks and textbooks published by Oxford University Press.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Medicine Online

A cross-searchable collection of medical handbooks and textbooks published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Music Online

Comprises Grove Music Online, the Oxford Dictionary of Music and the Oxford Companion to Music.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Public International Law

Includes authoritative international law databases: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law, Oxford Historical Treaties, Oxford Reports on International Law, Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reference

Subject specialist dictionaries, encyclopedias and companions, covering all subject areas.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Reports on International Law

Public international case law on criminal law, human rights and investment claims from international courts, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals.

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law

Oxford University Press ebooks on international law topics including: human rights, humanitarian law, foreign relations, international courts and tribunals, international economic law, transnational criminal law, law of the sea, and environmental law.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Scholarship Online

Scholarly books published by Oxford University Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxford Textbook of Medicine

A standard reference work offering practical guidance on clinical management and the prevention of disease.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectOxResearch

Succinct articles analyzing economic and political developments worldwide, and evaluating issues within a political, social and economic framework.
43 Databases found | Top of page