Databases \ Browse \ N

? Here's some help text.
84 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectNANOnetBASE

Handbooks on nanoscience and nanotechnology published by CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me »National Business Review

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNational Climate Database

Raw data from weather stations and statistical summaries.
Contains: Geospatial data

View Me »National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts (NCJRS Abstracts Database)

Abstracting service from the US National Criminal Justice Reference Service.

View Me » Direct ConnectNational Index to Chinese Newspapers & Periodicals

NICNP, created by the Shanghai Library, indexes around 18,000 newspaper and periodical titles containing over 30 million entries published in mainland China, Hong Kong and Taiwan with coverage from 1833.

View Me » Direct ConnectNatural Medicines

Evidence-based systematic reviews on dietary supplements, complementary and alternative medicines (CAM) and integrative therapies.

View Me »Natural Standard (Natural Medicines)

Evidence-based systematic reviews on dietary supplements, complementary and alternative medicines (CAM) and integrative therapies.

View Me » Direct ConnectNaxos Music Library

Streaming recordings, including the complete Naxos catalogue, as well as recordings from labels such as EMI Classics, Teldec and Erato.
Contains: Audio

View Me » Direct ConnectNaxos Music Library Jazz

Naxos Music Library Jazz offers a wide range of jazz music, from jazz legends to contemporary jazz.

View Me » Direct ConnectNaxos Video Library

Over 1,900 classical music and jazz performances, ballet and opera, and music documentaries and feature films.
Contains: Video

View Me »NBR Online (National Business Review)

Our subscription to the National Business Review Online has been cancelled due to subscription price increases.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »NCCO (Nineteenth Century Collections Online)

Extensive collection of primary source material from the long 19th century, 1789-1914.

View Me » Direct ConnectNCJRS Abstracts Database

Abstracting service from the US National Criminal Justice Reference Service.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me »NCSTC (Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue)

Index of works in English or translated from English printed in Britain, its colonies or the USA between 1801-1919.

View Me » Direct ConnectNELLCO Legal Scholarship Repository

Unpublished working papers, reports, lecture series, and other publications created by faculty members of the New England Law Library Consortium (NELLCO) law schools.

View Me »netBASE (CRCnetBASE)

This collection of e-books is now included within Taylor & Francis Books — the CONNECT button above automatically takes you into that Taylor & Francis collection.

View Me »netLibrary (EBSCO eBook Collection)

Over 10,000 scholarly, reference and professional books.

View Me » Direct ConnectNeue Mozart-Ausgabe

The musical text and critical commentaries of the entire Neue Mozart-Ausgabe.

View Me » Direct ConnectNeue Pauly (Der)

An encyclopedia of the ancient Greek and Roman world.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me » Direct ConnectNEUROSCIENCEnetBASE

A collection of neuroscience reference sources, classic works, and illustrative atlases published by CRC Press.
Contains: E-books

View Me »New Jacoby (Brill's New Jacoby)

Greek historians whose work is preserved incompletely in fragments.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Oxford Shakespeare

An entirely new consideration of all of Shakespeare's works, edited from first principles from the base-texts themselves, and drawing on the latest textual and theatrical scholarship.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Palgrave Dictionary of Economics

A classic reference work providing an extensive overview of economic research, practice and theory.
Contains: Encyclopedias

View Me »New Pauly (Brill's New Pauly)

An encyclopedia of the ancient Greek and Roman world.

View Me »New Zealand Art Journal Index (INZART: Index to New Zealand Art)

An index to articles on New Zealand artists, art galleries and museums, exhibitions and art events.

View Me »New Zealand Art Press Cuttings Index (INZART: Index to New Zealand Art)

An index to articles on New Zealand artists, art galleries and museums, exhibitions and art events.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Business Who's Who

A searchable New Zealand business directory providing over 100,000 key business contacts from 17,000 companies.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Collection (Informit)

Literature on or about New Zealand and the Pacific region.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Community Profile

Uses New Zealand Census of Population and Dwellings data to build information about the community, how it is changing and how it compares to other areas.
Contains: Data Geospatial data Official statistics

View Me »New Zealand Council for Educational Research Journals (NZCER Journals Online)

Journals published by the New Zealand Council for Education Research:

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Electronic Text Collection

Significant New Zealand and Pacific Island texts and materials held by Victoria University of Wellington Library.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Fisheries Management Research Database

Primarily New Zealand material covering social, economic, environmental, recreational and customary rights information.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Formulary

Independent clinically validated medicines information and guidance on best practice for New Zealand healthcare professionals.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Formulary for Children

Independent clinically validated medicines information and guidance on best practice that enables healthcare professionals to select safe and effective medicines for children.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Geographic Archive

Full content of the New Zealand Geographic and additional material including video and audio clips.
Contains: Audio E-Journals Images Video

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand History Collection

New Zealand history e-books published by Bridget Williams Books (BWB).
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Index

Comprises eight indexes of New Zealand newspapers, magazines and journals.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Law Journal Archive 1925-2001

Full-text searchable PDF copies of the New Zealand Law Journal from 1925 to 2001.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Law Reports

New Zealand's official law reporting series, with the authority of the New Zealand Council of Law Reporting.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Legislation

New Zealand Government's legislation website, including New Zealand Acts, Statutory Regulations, Bills and Supplementary Order Papers.

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Literature File

Bibliography of selected New Zealand authors.

View Me »New Zealand Medical Register (Web Register (Medical Council of New Zealand))

Doctors who are currently practising medicine in New Zealand, or who practised in New Zealand within the last three months.

View Me »New Zealand Science (NZ Science)

An index of New Zealand science provided by the Royal Society of New Zealand, and the Crown Research Institutes, formerly the Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR).

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Standards

All Standards New Zealand and AS/SNZ standards.
Contains: Standards

View Me »New Zealand Stock Exchange Announcements (Newztext Plus)

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.

View Me »New Zealand television audience measurement online ratings reports (RatingPoint)

A numeric estimate of the television viewing audience collected from a representative sample of households.
Contains: Data

View Me » Direct ConnectNew Zealand Time Series

Economic, financial and social statistics data drawn from Statistics New Zealand, the Reserve Bank of New Zealand and Treasury.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNewspaper Index

An index of New Zealand newspaper articles relating to political issues and politicians.

View Me »NewsVault (Gale NewsVault)

Cross-search multiple periodical and newspaper archives from Gale Cengage.

View Me » Direct ConnectNewzindex

An index with abstracts of articles from many New Zealand news, business and industry magazines.
Contains: Abstracts Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectNewztext Plus

Full text and indexes for some of New Zealand's news and business publications.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me »NHS Economic Evaluation Database (Cochrane Library)

Evidence-based information on the effectiveness of healthcare interventions, including systematic reviews and controlled trials.

View Me » Direct ConnectNIAS Press E-Book Collection

Scholarly books on Asia.
Contains: E-books

View Me »Nihon Kokugo Daijiten (JapanKnowledge)

A Japanese language reference and e-book collection.

View Me »Nikkoku Online (JapanKnowledge)

A Japanese language reference and e-book collection.

View Me » Direct ConnectNineteenth Century Collections Online

Extensive collection of primary source material from the long 19th century, 1789-1914.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts E-books Geospatial data Images

View Me »Nineteenth Century Index (C19, Nineteenth Century Index)

Indexes and various finding aids for books, periodicals, official publications, newspapers and archives.

View Me » Direct ConnectNineteenth Century Masterfile

An index of books and periodical articles published from the late 18th to the early 20th century.

View Me » Direct ConnectNineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue

Index of works in English or translated from English printed in Britain, its colonies or the USA between 1801-1919.

View Me »Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals (19th Century UK Periodicals)

Periodicals published between 1800-1900 in the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand and South Africa.

View Me » Direct ConnectNiupepa: Māori Newspapers Digital Collection

Māori newspapers from 1842-1933.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »Niustext (PINI)

Pacific Islands publications, including newspapers and reports.

View Me »NIWA Environmental Information Browser (Environmental Information Browser)

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research services, including the NIWA Metadata Catalogue, NIWA Station Catalogue and the Freshwater Biodata Information System.

View Me » Direct ConnectNIWA Metadata Catalog

An index of National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research geospatial datasets, including climate, imagery and bathymetry.
Contains: Geospatial data

View Me »NMA Online (Neue Mozart-Ausgabe)

The musical text and critical commentaries of the entire Neue Mozart-Ausgabe.

View Me » Direct ConnectNorth China Herald

The North China herald and Supreme Court and consular gazette was published in Shanghai, 1850-1940.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »Nursing & Allied Health Source (ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source)

Includes journal articles and dissertations for nursing, allied health, and alternative and complementary medicine.

View Me » Direct ConnectNUS Theses Collection

A list of theses submitted to the National University of Singapore and its predecessor institutions from 1947-2007.

View Me » Direct ConnectNUTRITIONnetBASE

Over 70 handbooks and monographs on food and nutrition science from Taylor & Francis.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ Film Archive Database

This catalogue is an index to the materials held by the New Zealand Film Archive.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ Science

An index of New Zealand science provided by the Royal Society of New Zealand, and the Crown Research Institutes, formerly the Department of Scientific and Industrial Research (DSIR).

View Me » Direct ConnectNZ.Stat

Statistics New Zealand data that you can use to create customised tables from official statistics.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectNZCER Journals Online

Journals published by the New Zealand Council for Education Research:
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectNZEPC - New Zealand Electronic Poetry Centre

An electronic gateway to poetry and resources in New Zealand and the Pacific region.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Audio E-Journals Images Video

View Me » Direct Connectnzresearch.org.nz

Research documents, including theses, produced at universities, polytechnics and other research institutions in New Zealand.

View Me »NZStat (NZ.Stat)

Statistics New Zealand data that you can use to create customised tables from official statistics.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Annual Reports

Full text of annual reports from 1980s onwards of companies listed on, and delisted from the New Zealand Stock Exchange.

View Me »NZX Capital Raisings Database (Capital Raisings Database)

Identifies capital raised by issuers on the New Zealand sharemarket.

View Me » Direct ConnectNZX Company Research

New Zealand public companies including investment profiles, trading summaries, tearsheets, index constituents, adjusted share prices, charts, event and price sensitive announcements, substantial shareholder data, share allotments.

View Me »NZX i-Search (i-Search (NZX data))

Market information from the New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX).
84 Databases found | Top of page