Databases \ Browse \ K

? Here's some help text.
12 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectKanopy

More than 26,000 streaming films.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectKarnacbooks.com

Psychotherapy, psychoanalysis, and related subjects. Titles published by Karnac Books in the UK.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectKatalyst Business

A New Zealand business directory containing information on a company's executives, branches, localities, a list of products and services, brief financials, trade and brand names.

View Me » Direct ConnectKikuzo II

A Japanese newspaper database from Asahi Shimbun containing over 7 million articles published since 1945.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me »Kinetica (Auckland Index)

History, art, theatre, film and music references sourced from Auckland area regional newspapers and journal articles.

View Me » Direct ConnectKISS (Korean Studies Information Service System)

Full-text of Korean scholarly journal articles, university publications and research papers published by over 1,200 research institutions in Korea.
Contains: Conference papers E-Journals

View Me »Kiwi Research Information Service (nzresearch.org.nz)

Research documents, including theses, produced at universities, polytechnics and other research institutions in New Zealand.

View Me » Direct ConnectKluwer Law International - Journals

Over 20 journals on law and arbitration, taxation, environmental law, competition law, global trade, foreign affairs, and related subjects.

View Me » Direct ConnectKnovel

Over 1,800 engineering and science books from a wide range of publishers.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge Basket

A collection of New Zealand business, news, science, social and legal databases.
Contains: Abstracts E-Journals Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectKnowledge builders : Maths

Interactive program to build students' understanding and recall of number knowledge.

View Me » Direct ConnectKoordinates

A large collection of New Zealand and international GIS layers and geospatial data covering a wide variety of data types and from numerous data suppliers.
Contains: Geospatial data
12 Databases found | Top of page