Databases \ Browse \ J

? Here's some help text.
14 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectJapan Times Digital Archive

The Japan Times Digital Archive includes every issue of the newspaper published between 1897-2014.
Contains: Newspapers

View Me » Direct ConnectJapanKnowledge

A Japanese language reference and e-book collection.
Contains: Dictionaries E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectJohn Johnson Collection

Printed ephemera selected from the John Johnson Collection at the Bodleian Library.
Contains: Images

View Me » Direct ConnectJohns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & Criticism

Articles on critics and theorists, critical schools and movements, and the critical and theoretical innovations of specific countries and historical periods.

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Citation Reports

JCR uses citation data to compare peer-reviewed journals. Each year, there are two editions:
Contains: Citation data

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal of the Polynesian Society

A quarterly scholarly journal of past and present New Zealand Māori and other Pacific Island peoples and culture.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectJournal Surf

A catalogue of the School Journal, Junior Journal, Connected and School Journal Story Library.

View Me » Direct ConnectJournals@Ovid

Tables of contents of over 530 biomedical, nursing, and psychology journals, plus full text of many articles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectJournalTOCs

A current awareness service for newly published online articles in a searchable collection of the most highly ranked scholarly journal Tables of Contents.

View Me » Direct ConnectJoVE

The Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) is a PubMed-indexed video journal.
Contains: Video

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR

Journals in most subjects, primarily archival coverage; JSTOR also contains selected e-books, including recently-published academic titles.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectJSTOR Global Plants

A plant type specimen resource drawn from digitized journals in the JSTOR database, reference books, the Kew Garden's Directors' correspondence (including hand-written letters and memoranda from senior Kew staff 1841-1928) and other sources.

View Me »JustCite (JustisOne)

Case law database containing the International Law Reports and the Singapore Law Reports.

View Me » Direct ConnectJustisOne

Case law database containing the International Law Reports and the Singapore Law Reports.
14 Databases found | Top of page