Databases \ Browse \ H

? Here's some help text.
40 Databases found

Databases

View Me » Direct ConnectHague Academy Collected Courses Online

Encyclopedic collection of public and private international law lectures given by prominent legal specialists from around the world at the Hague Academy of International Law since 1923.

View Me » Direct ConnectHandbook of Child Psychology

The Handbook of Child Psychology, Sixth Edition spans the field of child psychology.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me »Handbook of Porphyrin Science

The book edited by Karl M Kadish, Kevin M Smith, and Roger Guilard, and published by World Scientific.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectHandbook of Pragmatics

A comprehensive resource on linguistic pragmatics.
Contains: Handbooks

View Me » Direct ConnectHansard

Transcript of debates in the New Zealand Parliament, including the Legislative Council.

View Me » Direct ConnectHAPI, Hispanic American Periodicals Index

Index to articles, book reviews and other material on Central and South America, the Caribbean basin, the US-Mexico border region, and Hispanics in the United States.

View Me » Direct ConnectHarper's Bazaar Archive

The complete run of Harper's Bazaar, America's first fashion magazine, from 1867 to the present.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHarpWeek : Harper's Weekly 1857-1912

Every issue of Harper's Weekly from 1857-1912.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHarrison's Principles of Internal Medicine

The world's leading textbook of medicine, turned into an updated medical database.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectHart Publishing E-Books

Academic law books from Hart Publishing, an independent law publisher in the United Kingdom.
Contains: E-books

View Me » Direct ConnectHawaii Pacific Journal Index

Journals published in or about Hawaii and the Pacific.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth & Medical Complete

Indexes articles from over 1500 medical journals with the full text of most. A ProQuest collection.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth and Society

A subset of Australian Family & Society Abstracts (FAMILY), produced by the Australian Institute of Family Studies.

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth and Wellness Resource Center

Patient and consumer health information from journals, magazines and reference works.

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Business Elite

Full text of journals and monographs covering health care administration and other non-clinical aspects of health care institution management.
Contains: E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Collection (Informit)

Australasian journals, newsletters, and other publications in family medicine, nursing, pharmacy, developmental psychology, mental health, counselling, medical ethics.
Contains: E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Improvement & Innovation Resource Centre

HIIRC supports performance and quality improvement efforts in New Zealand's health care system.

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Source: Consumer Edition

Patient and consumer health information from a range of sources, many full text.

View Me » Direct ConnectHealth Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Journal articles, images and Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary.

View Me » Direct ConnectHei Hauhake Whakaaro

Developed within Te Kupenga Hauora Māori (the Department of Māori Health at the University of Auckland) as a Kaupapa Māori literature resource.

View Me » Direct ConnectHeinOnline

Legal databases including the full text of key American, Canadian and international law reviews and journals.

View Me » Direct ConnectHengwrt Chaucer

A facsimile of the manuscript believed to be the earliest extant copy of Chaucer's Canterbury Tales.
Contains: Archives and manuscripts Images

View Me » Direct ConnectHenry Stewart Talks - Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection

Audiovisual presentations on topics in biomedicine and the life sciences.
Contains: Video

View Me »Hispanic American Periodicals Index (HAPI, Hispanic American Periodicals Index)

Index to articles, book reviews and other material on Central and South America, the Caribbean basin, the US-Mexico border region, and Hispanics in the United States.

View Me » Direct ConnectHistorical Abstracts

Historical coverage of the world from 1450 to the present.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHistorical Statistics of the United States

The standard source for the quantitative facts of American history.
Contains: Official statistics

View Me » Direct ConnectHistory of Science, Technology and Medicine

An indexing and abstracting service covering journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations.
Contains: Abstracts

View Me » Direct ConnectHistory of the University of Auckland

Centennial histories of faculties and departments, and photographs of staff and buildings.

View Me »History Resource Center (World History in Context)

World history from prehistory to the present.

View Me » Direct ConnectHit Songs Deconstructed

In-depth data and analysis of the technique and trends behind contemporary hit songs.

View Me » Direct ConnectHIV/AIDS Database

Journal articles, books and audiovisual titles listed in the catalogues of the NSW HIV/AIDS Library Network (HALN).

View Me » Direct ConnectHoover's Company Records

Profiles of over 40,000 public and private companies, 600 industries, and 225,000 key executives.

View Me »House of Commons Parliamentary Papers (U.K. Parliamentary Papers)

Parliamentary papers from the British House of Commons and House of Lords.

View Me »House Sales Statistics (Residential Property Sales Statistics)

A data file for New Zealand house sales including elements for geographic location (excluding house number), sale date and price, capital and land value, building floor area, land area, building type.

View Me »HRAF see eHRAF Archaeology (eHRAF Archaeology)

A full-text database covering archaeological sites and findings and archaeological data for comparative studies within and across regions.

View Me »HRAF see eHRAF World Cultures (eHRAF World Cultures)

A full-text database published by Yale University for disciplines with an interest in cultural diversity.

View Me »HSTM (History of Science, Technology and Medicine)

An indexing and abstracting service covering journal articles, conference proceedings, books, book reviews, and dissertations.

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities & Social Sciences Collection (Informit)

Australian and New Zealand journals, books, conference proceedings, and research papers.
Contains: Conference papers E-books E-Journals

View Me » Direct ConnectHumanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective

Citations to journal articles from a wide range of journals.

View Me »Humanities E-book Collection (ACLS Humanities E-Book Collection)

Scholarly books in the humanities and related social sciences.
40 Databases found | Top of page